OPEN for ART COMMISSIONS!

I, Ri Kun am now open/accepting art commissions! Yey! (ಥ⌣ಥ)

Okay. So hi there! ( ´ ▽ ` )ノ
Ri Kun here, I’m happy to announce that I’m accepting art commissions.
Why? Well, first of all I really need funds. I need to find ways to get moolah in other ways possible besides from always asking mom for it ( I mean this is really a big deal) So I thought of this. Second, It’s like a way to practice my skills or rather improve it to make better art. Yey for practice. ヽ(;▽;)ノ


Accepting:

Pastel colored arts – 40 Php
INKING – 40 Php

Please do send me a reference of the picture you want me to work on and choose between the two what type of style you want me to use.

Just message me here on my tumblr:

http://melazyninja.tumblr.com/

Follow and tag me on my Instagram account: melazyninja

or you can PM me on my Facebook account:
https://www.facebook.com/melazyninja

Here are my sample works.
(I had to put in watermarks because I forgot to write down my signature
(nun)” )

●Pastel colored arts

ImageImage

●INKING

ImageImage

●INKING

Image

Also, thanks to insomniacprince (Instagram). Got the references from her amazing works ❤ .

Other works(sketch ups incase if you’re interested:) ) :

Image

Image

MODES OF PAYMENT:
-Philippines Only –
LBC
Can also do meet ups.

Name:
Address:
Modes of Payment:

Please do share.

Thank you so much! (´ヮ`) ❤

Leave a Reply

